Leadership

Academic Health Center Corporation Board Photo

Academic Health Center Corporation Board (left to right):

First Row, seated: Randy Oostra, Olivia Summons, Larry Peterson, Jeffrey Gold, M.D.

Second Row, standing: Joseph Shapiro, M.D., Emmett Boyle, M.D., Lee Hammerling, M.D., Steve Staelin, John Szuch, Susan Palmer

Not pictured: C. William Fall, Frederick L. Yocum


Emmett Boyle, M.D., FACS
Genito Urinary Surgeons, Inc.
eboyle@parkwaysc.org

Mr. C. William Fall
The William Fall Group
CEO
wfall@williamfallgroup.com

Jeffrey Gold, M.D.
The University of Toledo
Chancellor & Executive Vice President for Biosciences & Health Affairs
Dean of the College of Medicine
jeffrey.gold@utoledo.edu

Lee Hammerling, M.D.
ProMedica
Chief Medical Officer
lee.hammerlingmd@promedica.org

Mr. Randy Oostra, DM, FACHE
ProMedica
President and CEO
randy.oostra@promedica.org

Ms. Susan Palmer
Toledo Museum of Art
Director of Development
spalmer@toledomuseum.org

Mr. Lawrence Peterson
Active Mobility
President
lpeterson@amobility.com

Mr. Steve Staelin
Ernst & Young
Retired – Managing Partner
steve@staelin.com

Ms. Olivia Summons
PBF Energy
Community Relations Manager, West
olivia.summons@pbfenergy.com

Mr. John Szuch
Signature Bank, N.A.
Executive Officer
jszuch@signaturebankna.com

Mr. Frederick L. Yocum
Past chairman of White Pines Ventures, LLC
Based in Ann Arbor, MI
ryocum@bex.net

Gerald Zelenock, M.D.
The University of Toledo
Professor & Chair – Department of Surgery
gerald.zelenock@utoledo.edu

Operations & Innovation Council and AHCC Board Photo

Operations & Innovation Council and AHCC Board (left to right):

First Row, seated: John Szuch, Susan Palmer, Randy Oostra, Olivia Summons, Larry Peterson, Jeffrey Gold, M.D., Steve Staelin, Emmett Boyle, M.D.

Second Row, standing: Lee Hammerling, M.D., Ken Armstrong, Neeraj Kanwal, M.D. Kay Grothaus, Ph.D., John Cavins, Barbaranne Benjamin, Ph.D., Bryan Pyles, Kim McClure, Timothy Langhorst, Barbara Petee, John Gaboury, Ed.D., Mary R. Smith, M.D., Michael Oswanski, M.D., Debra Gmerek, Ph.D., Sheila Schwartz, William Davis, DDS, Vernon Snyder, Jonathan Strunk, Kevin Webb, Ph.D., Steve Martin, Pharm.D., Robert Fredrick, M.D., Joseph Shapiro, M.D.

  • Recent Dateline News

    • UT president, chancellor meet with house speaker, NIH director
    • Academic Health Center BioRepository established to advance clinical research
    • Medical college names center for UT trustee/professor emeritus
    • UT to host regional American Medical Association Medical Student Section Meeting
  • Subscribe to Dateline News

    To receive updates on all Dateline News, subscribe to the news feed by entering your email address below.